Latest Products http://www.jain-group.com Latest Products 17-07-24 en-us http://www.jain-group.com Neem Products http://www.jain-group.com/neem-products.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Neem Products to our clients. These Neem Products are manufactured ensuring that the benefits of Neem are retained. The products are made using neem that has high significance as a natural fertilizer and pest control. Neem Cake http://www.jain-group.com/neem-cake.htm Neem Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neem cake is a potential source of organic manure. Neem has demonstrated considerable potential as a fertilizer. Our Neem cake also reduces alkalinity in soil, as it produces organic acids on decomposition. Neem Oil http://www.jain-group.com/neem-oil.htm Neem Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The <b>Neem oil</b> is a vegetable oil pressed from the fruits and seeds of neem. We offer high quality Neem Oil that is used widely by clients. It is perhaps the most important of the commercially available products of neem for organic farming and medicines. Mahua Oil Cake http://www.jain-group.com/mahua-oil-cake.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality <b>Mahua Cake</b> that has extensive applications. These Mahua Cakes are available to clients at market leading prices. We manufacture our Mahua Cake in large batches to cater to the increasing demands of the clients. Clients appreciate the high quality and effectiveness of our Mahua Cake. Rice Bran Products http://www.jain-group.com/rice-bran-products.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Rice Bran Products offered by us, are extensively used in many Industries. The Rice Bran Products are processed from high quality raw materials and are extremely effective. We ensure that our Rice Bran Products retain their nutritive aspects during the manufacturing process. De-Oiled Rice Bran Cake http://www.jain-group.com/de-oiled-rice-bran-cake.htm Rice Bran Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth <b>De Oiled Rice Bran</b> (De-Oiled Cake), which is extracted from premium grade Rice Bran. The De Oiled Rice Bran is widely used as feeding materials for animals as it is high in nutritional content. Moreover, the rice bran is available in different grades and properly packed. Rice Bran Oil http://www.jain-group.com/rice-bran-oil.htm Rice Bran Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture our <b>Rice Bran Oil</b> from high grade Rice Bran. The oil is rich in nutrients and has low cholesterol. The Rice Bran Oil we offer is available at market leading prices. We ensure that the Rice Bran Oil we offer satisfies the quality standards. The Rice Bran Oil we manufacture is healthy and beneficial to health. Castor Products http://www.jain-group.com/castor-products.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Castor Products that is rich in nutrients. We manufacture our Castor Products from select Castor plants. Our Castor Products are manufactured using the latest and advanced technology. This ensures that the Castor Products have high quality. Castor Cake http://www.jain-group.com/castor-cake.htm Castor Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Castor Cake</b> is one of the most versatile natural manures. It is truly organic manure which enhances the fertility of the soil without causing any damage or decay. The Castor Cake we offer is enriched with the three big elements vital and conducive to the proper growth of crops - Nitrogen, Phosphorus and Potassium. Castor Oil http://www.jain-group.com/castor-oil.htm Castor Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer <b>Castor Oil</b> that is processed from select castor plants. The Castor Oil we offer is used widely in many Industries. We process our Castor Oil using sophisticated machinery to ensure that the nutritional qualities of the oil remain intact. Clients can avail the Castor Oil from us at market leading prices. Karanja Cake http://www.jain-group.com/karanja-cake.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality <b>Karanja Cake</b> that is used extensively in many industries. The Karanja Cake is the residue after extraction of oil from the Pongamia or Karanjia seed. The Karanja Cake is a good organic fertilizer and can be mixed with Neem cake to control soil borne pests or insects including Nematodes. Groundnut Products http://www.jain-group.com/groundnut-products.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Groundnut Products we offer are of high quality and are manufactured from fine grade groundnuts. These Groundnut Products are rich in nutrients and are manufactured using the latest and advanced technology. We also ensure that our Groundnut Products conform to the quality standards demanded by the Industry. Groundnut Cake http://www.jain-group.com/groundnut-cake.htm Groundnut Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The <b>Groundnut Cake</b> supplied by us in the marketplace is obtained from the pure and organic variety of groundnut. They are rich in nutrition contents. Groundnut Cake we supply is commonly used as cattle feed. These groundnut cakes are also used in various domestic applications. Groundnut Oil http://www.jain-group.com/groundnut-oil.htm Groundnut Products Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer <b>Groundnut Oil</b> that is manufactured from high grade groundnuts. We use the latest and advanced manufacturing process in producing the Groundnut Oil. We ensure that the nutrients and properties of the Groundnut Oil remain intact during the processing. The Groundnut Oil is available to clients at market leading prices. Organic Manure http://www.jain-group.com/organic-manure.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Organic Manure</b> is a mixture of several essential ingredients like the cake of non-edible oils, Neem, Compost etc. The Organic Manure if applied at the time of sowing, provides balanced nutrition to soil. The Organic Manure we offer improves soil fertility and productivity and also controls termites in the soil.